• Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | May 2, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | May 4, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | May 5, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | May 9, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | May 11, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | May 12, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | May 16, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | May 18, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | May 19, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | May 23, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church