• Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | December 13, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | December 15, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | December 16, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | December 20, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | December 22, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | December 23, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | December 27, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | December 29, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | December 30, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | January 3, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church