• Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | July 19, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | July 21, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | July 22, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Shipwrecked VBS 2018

    Venture onto an uncharted island where kids survive and thrive. Anchor kids in the truth that Jesus carries them through life’s storms. Registration Starts May...

    • Monday | July 23, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | July 26, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | July 28, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | July 29, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | August 2, 2018
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | August 4, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | August 5, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church