• Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | July 4, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | July 6, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | July 7, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | July 11, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | July 13, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | July 14, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | July 18, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | July 20, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | July 21, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Roar VBS 2019 Registration Opens 4/1

    Make your VBS the mane event! This epic African adventure engages the whole herd. At Roar, kids explore God’s goodness and celebrate a ferocious faith...

    • Monday | July 22, 2019
    • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    • 7965 Oswego Road Liverpool, NY 13090