• Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | February 21, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | February 23, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | February 24, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | February 28, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | March 2, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | March 3, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | March 7, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | March 9, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | March 10, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | March 14, 2019
    • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church