• Sunday | June 9, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | June 13, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | June 15, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | June 16, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | June 20, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | June 22, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | June 23, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church
  • Thursday Youth Gatherings

    Junior and Senior Student ministries now meet together every Thursday at 6:30PM

    • Thursday | June 27, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Saturday | June 29, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Northside Church
    • Sunday | June 30, 2019
    • 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    • Northside Church